The ACRA board of directors voted unanimously for the following nominees to join the ACRA Board of Directors: Michael DeLorenzo, Monty Merrill, and William N. Plamondon, III. Mike DeLorenzo and William Plamondon are new board members and will begin serving a three year term immediately. Monty Merrill will be serving out Gil Cygler’s term until 2017. ACRA is very pleased to have this new representation on the board of directors. These three new members help to round out the board giving full representation of the car rental industry today.